If I had to pick somewhere to live I would pick…….

If I had to pick somewhere to live, I would pick……. 

If I were forced to spend the rest of my life in a library museum or zoo, I would pick……. 

A library because it is a quiet place and when people do come in it is still quiet, I also have a wide selection of books to read every day, it is also a suitable place for me to do school and homework.  

If I picked a zoo or museum there would be lots of people and it would be loud, and I would not have many things to do and I would not be able to focus on school or homework or even reading.  

But I chose the library, and it is peaceful so you would not have to worry about interruptions, and I could even start or join a book club. 

These are the reasons I would pick the library. 

One thought on “If I had to pick somewhere to live I would pick…….

  1. I love the part where you say that ”it’s a suitable place to do your school and homework.” It’s so true!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *